Project Acknowledgement

We greatly appreciate the assistance of the following people in the development of the TOBIG website, whether it was by assisting in our brainstorm sessions, providing website content, reviewing early phases and beta testing them or your moral support.

Dutch Orthopaedic Society (NOV)

  • Sjoerd Bulstra
  • Chris van der Togt

Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e)

  • Floor Gabriels
  • Nicole van Gestel
  • Sandra Hofmann
  • Bert van Rietbergen
  • Sanne Schipper
  • Wietske Velthuijs

Maastricht University Medical Centre (MUMC+):

  • Candice de Boer
  • Taco Blokhuis
  • Jan Geurts
  • Sanne van Hoogstraten
  • Lodewijk van Rhijn
  • Tom van Vugt